www.americanairintl.com
1-844-881-8600
info@americanairintl.com
 
 
 
Print this Page
 
 
 
Road Map
 
Directions: From downtown Houston, take 59 South, exit Bissonnet, make left under the freeway, stay in the right lane & make right on first street Honeywell, come down 1 block look for auction sign on the corner.



 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Saturday, February 5, 2005
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Saturday, December 18, 2004
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Saturday, November 20, 2004
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Saturday, September 18, 2004
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Saturday, July 31, 2004
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Friday June 25, 2004
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
June 5, 2004
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
April 17, 2004
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
March 12, 2004
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Saturday February 14, 2004
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Friday December 5, 2003
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Thursday October 9, 2003
 
Chesapeake Bagel Bakery Out of Business Auction
Thursday July 31, 2003
 
Restaurant Equipment Auction
Saturday, July 26, 2003












 

STAR OF TEXAS AUCTION
Copyright ©  . All Rights Reserved.